June 12, 2021

Live coverage: Delta 4 launches from California with spy satellite


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Delta 4 rocket with the NROL-47 payload for the National Reconnaissance Office. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

ULA’s live broadcast of the Delta 4 launch begins at 12:40 p.m. PST (3:40 p.m. EST; 2040 GMT).


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.
Spaceflight Now