May 15, 2021

Live coverage: ULA’s heavy-lift rocket lifts off from California


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Delta 4-Heavy rocket with the classified NROL-82 payload for the National Reconnaissance Office. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

ULA broadcast

United Launch Alliance’s live launch broadcast begins at 1:26 p.m. PDT (4:26 p.m. EDT; 2026 GMT) on Monday, April 26.


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!