September 21, 2019

Live coverage: Delta 4 rocket lifts off with GPS satellite


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a United Launch Alliance Delta 4 rocket with the U.S. Air Force’s GPS 3 SV02 navigation satellite. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

ULA’s live video coverage of the Delta 4 launch will begin Aug. 22 at 8:40 a.m. EDT (1240 GMT). We will have live updates available on this page beginning at 5 a.m. EDT (0900 GMT).


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!