May 20, 2019

Live coverage: Delta 4 rocket launches from Cape Canaveral


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a United Launch Alliance Delta 4 rocket with the U.S. Air Force’s tenth Wideband Global SATCOM communications satellite. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

ULA’s live video coverage of the Delta 4 launch will begin March 15 at 6:30 p.m. EDT (2230 GMT). We will have live updates available on this page beginning at 2 p.m. EDT (1800 GMT).


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!