September 19, 2021

Live coverage: Soyuz rocket launches with more OneWeb satellites


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Russian Soyuz rocket from the Baikonur Cosmodrome with 34 OneWeb broadband satellites. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

Arianespace webcast

Roscosmos webcast

Arianespace’s live video stream begins at approximately 1:55 p.m. EDT (1755 GMT) and is in English. Roscosmos’s live video stream begins at approximately 1 p.m. EDT (1700 GMT) and is in Russian.


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.
Spaceflight Now