July 2, 2020

Live coverage: Debut flight of Astra’s satellite launcher scrubbed


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of Astra’s Rocket 3.0, also known as “1 of 3,” from Pacific Spaceport Complex – Alaska in the first of two missions planned through DARPA’s Launch Challenge. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

DARPA plans a live webcast of the final countdown and flight of Astra’s Rocket 3.0. The webcast is scheduled to begin at 3 p.m. EST (11 a.m. Alaska time; 2000 GMT) Monday, March 2, and will be available on this page.


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!