January 20, 2018

Live coverage: SpaceX’s Falcon 9 rocket makes its final launch of the year

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California with 10 next-generation Iridium communications satellites. SpaceX’s live video coverage begins at approximately 8:12 p.m. EST (0112 GMT; 5:12 p.m. PST). Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!