December 15, 2017

Live coverage: Falcon 9 rocket lifts off from California, lands in Pacific

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California with 10 next-generation Iridium communications satellites. SpaceX’s live video coverage begins at approximately 8:22 a.m. EDT (1222 GMT; 5:22 a.m. PDT). Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!