November 17, 2017

Live coverage: Ten Iridium satellites successfully deployed by Falcon 9 rocket

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California with 10 next-generation Iridium communications satellites. SpaceX’s live video coverage begins at approximately 4:10 p.m. EDT (2010 GMT; 1:10 p.m. PDT). Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!