July 7, 2022

Live coverage: Soyuz rocket lifts off with 34 OneWeb satellites

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Russian Soyuz rocket from the Baikonur Cosmodrome with 34 OneWeb broadband satellites. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

Arianespace webcast

Roscosmos webcast

Arianespace’s live video stream begins at approximately 6 p.m. EDT (2200 GMT) and is in English. Roscosmos’s live video stream begins at approximately 5:20 p.m. EDT (2120 GMT) and is in Russian.

Spaceflight Now