November 20, 2018

Live coverage: Final Delta 2 rocket launches from California


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a United Launch Alliance Delta 2 rocket with NASA’s ICESat 2 satellite to measure global ice sheets. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

NASA TV’s live broadcast of the Delta 2 launch begins at 5:10 a.m. PDT (8:10 a.m. EDT; 1210 GMT).


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!