December 6, 2022

Live coverage: Soyuz rocket launches with more OneWeb satellites

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Russian Soyuz rocket from the Baikonur Cosmodrome with 36 OneWeb broadband satellites. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

Arianespace webcast

Roscosmos webcast

Arianespace’s live video stream begins at approximately 7:30 a.m. EST (1230 GMT) and is in English. Roscosmos’s live video stream begins at approximately 7 a.m. EST (1200 GMT) and is in Russian.

Spaceflight Now