October 28, 2021

Live coverage: Blue Origin launches its first crew flight to edge of space


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of Blue Origin’s New Shepard rocket and crew capsule from West Texas carrying company founder Jeff Bezos, Mark Bezos, Wally Funk, and Oliver Daemen on a 10-minute flight to suborbital space. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

Blue Origin Webcast

Post-Flight News Conference

Blue Origin’s live launch broadcast begins at 6:30 a.m. CDT (7:30 a.m. EDT; 1130 GMT) Tuesday, July 20.


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.
Spaceflight Now