September 27, 2022

Live coverage: Soyuz launches 36 more OneWeb internet satellites

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Russian Soyuz rocket from the Vostochny Cosmodrome with 36 OneWeb broadband satellites. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

Arianespace webcast

Roscosmos webcast

Arianespace’s live video stream begins at approximately 8:30 a.m. EDT (1230 GMT) and is in English. Roscosmos’s live video stream begins at approximately 7:30 a.m. EDT (1130 GMT) and is in Russian.

Spaceflight Now