July 21, 2018

Live coverage: Delta 2 launches from California on third try


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Delta 2 rocket with the JPSS 1 weather satellite for NOAA. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

NASA TV’s live broadcast of the Delta 2 launch begins at 1:15 a.m. PST (4:15 a.m. EST; 0915 GMT).


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!