The Mission

Orbiter: Endeavour
Mission: STS-127
Payload: ISS 2J/A
Launch: July 15, 2009
Time: 6:03 p.m. EDT
Site: Pad 39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida
Landing: July 31 @ approx. 10:48 a.m.
Site: Shuttle Landing Facility, KSC
Mission Status Center

STS-127 Video Coverage

High Definition Video

NASA TV (rev. Q)

Launch Windows Chart

Countdown Timeline

Ascent Timeline

Master Flight Plan

STS-127 Mission Index

Our Shuttle Archive

The Crew

Meet the astronauts flying aboard Endeavour's STS-127 mission.

CDR: Mark Polansky

PLT: Doug Hurley

MS 1: Chris Cassidy

MS 2: Julie Payette

MS 3: Tom Marshburn

MS 4: Dave Wolf

Up: Tim Kopra

Down: Koichi Wakata

Current Demographics