Orbiter: Endeavour
Carrier: NASA 905
Depart: Sept. 19 @ 7:22 a.m. EDT (1122 GMT)
Arrive: Sept. 21 @ 12:51 p.m. PDT (1951 GMT)
Destination: Los Angeles International Airport

LA parade plans

STS-134 archive

Endeavour facts

Retirement facts

Shuttle Carrier Aircraft

Bookmark and Share

Ferryflight Status Center

By Justin Ray

Welcome to Spaceflight Now's live coverage of the shuttle Endeavour's delivery to Los Angeles. Text updates will appear automatically; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

Spectacular Space Prints

Space prints

We have launched in a new product line in the Spaceflight Now Store -- Space Prints! Choose from a selection of spectacular space shuttle photos that will be printed on high-quality metallic paper and shipped direct to you!
Expedition 29 Patch
Space models