Orbiter: Discovery
Carrier: NASA 905
Date: April 17, 2012
Depart: 6:58 a.m. EDT (1058 GMT)
Arrive: 11:05 a.m. EDT (1505 GMT)
Destination: Dulles International Airport

STS-133 archive

Discovery facts

Retirement facts

Shuttle Carrier Aircraft

Bookmark and Share

Ferryflight Status Center

By Justin Ray

Welcome to Spaceflight Now's live coverage of the shuttle Discovery's delivery to the Smithsonian. Text updates will appear automatically; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

Space models
Expedition 29 Patch